Ansprechpartner

>>Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner2017-10-17T09:53:43+00:00

Geschäftsleitung

Edlef Riedel

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-0
info@riedel-schmierstoffe.de
riedel@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

General Manager

Christian Scholz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-19
Mobil.: +49 (0) 170 370 52 82
scholz@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

Einkauf/Vertrieb National

Thomas Schröter

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-11
schroeter@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

Vertrieb National

Kerstin Riedlberger

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-14
riedlberger@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

Vertrieb International

Simone Weggler

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-16
weggler@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

Finanzmanagement

Georgina Schmid

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-10
schmid@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

Produktionsleiter Hardware

Max Heitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-17
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 463 12 65
heitz@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

Produktionsleiter Chemie

Roland Eichholtz

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 22 66 55 50
eichholtz@riedel-schmierstoffe.de

Entwicklung & Technik

Marius Gawlik

Tel.: +49 (0) 7664 50 99 00-17
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 63 63 59 00
gawlik@riedel-schmierstoffe.de